Aus Universities

Australian university campuses map (pdf 1MB)This link will open in a new window 

Australia is home to 43 universities with at least one university main campus based in each state or territory.

The Australian universities location map shows university campuses across major Australian locations. Most universities have more than one campus and are located across multiple states and territories, providing you with a choice of where in Australia you would like to study.

List of Australian Universities

Australian Capital Territory

List of Colleges in New South Wales

List of Colleges in Northern Territory


List of Colleges in South Australia

List of Colleges in Tasmania

List of Colleges in Victoria

List of Colleges in Western Australia


Sunland Education & Immigration Consultants
Open chat
Need help?
How can we help you?